Accreditation-Related Contacts

HLC Accreditation Liaison Officers for NMSU System Campuses (HLC ALOs)

Campus

Name

Title

Phone / Email

NMSU Alamogordo Greg Hillis Senior Institutional Researcher, NMSU Alamogordo 575-439-3624 /
ghillis@nmsu.edu
NMSU Carlsbad William (Bill) Finley Director of Institutional Analysis, NMSU Carlsbad 575-234-9200 /
wfinley@nmsu.edu
NMSU
Doña Ana
Susan Wood Associate Vice President, Academic Affairs, Accreditation & Assessment 575-527-7610 /
sandrusw@nmsu.edu
NMSU
Grants
Rosemary Carlson* Institutional Researcher, NMSU Grants 505-287-6622 /
rosecarl@nmsu.edu
Shelly Stovall Executive Director of Accreditation, NMSU Las Cruces 575-646-5095 /
sstovall@nmsu.edu
NMSU
Las Cruces
Shelly Stovall Executive Director of Accreditation, NMSU Las Cruces 575-646-5095 /
sstovall@nmsu.edu

 *Rosemary Carlson is the campus accreditation contact for NMSU-Grants, but because NMSU-Grants is accredited with NMSU-Las Cruces, Shelly Stovall is the HLC ALO 

NMSU College Accreditation Liaison Officers (NMSU ALOs)

College

Name

Title

Phone / Email

College of Agricultural, Consumer,
and Environmental Sciences
Jerry Hawkes Associate Dean 575-646-3210 /
jhawkes@nmsu.edu
College of Arts & Sciences Beth Pollack Associate Dean 575-646-2003 /
bpollack@nmsu.edu
College of Business Kathy Brook Associate Dean 575-646-5431 /
kbrook@nmsu.edu
College of Education Enedina Vazquez Associate Dean 575-646-7556 /
evazquez@nmsu.edu
College of Engineering Sonya Cooper Associate Dean 575-646-2912 /
socooper@nmsu.edu
College of Health and Social Services Karen Kopera-Frye Associate Dean 575-646-3526 /
kfrye@nmsu.edu
Graduate School Loui Reyes Associate Dean 575-646-5746 /
louireye@nmsu.edu
Library Elizabeth Titus Dean 575-646-1508 /
etitus@nmsu.edu

 

NMSU Unit Accreditation Liaison Officers

Center Name Title Phone / Email
NMSU Athletics James Hall Associate Director, Athletics 575-646-3445 / jdhall@nmsu.edu
Campus Health and Wellness Lori McKee Executive Director, Health and Wellness 575-646-8306 / lomckee@nmsu.edu